NITC Directory

Jennifer Dill

Center Director

Phone: 503-725-2855

Email: jdill@otrec.us

 

Hau Hagedorn

Research Program Manager

Phone: 503-725-2833

Email: hagedorn@otrec.us

 

Susan Peithman

Research and Education Program Administrator

Phone: 503-725-2838

Email: peithman@pdx.edu

 

Justin Carinci

Communications Director

Phone: 503-725-2843

Email: carinci@otrec.us

 

Renata Tirta

Technology Transfer Program Assistant

Phone: 503-725-2863

Email: rtirta@pdx.edu

 

Sophie Goss

Website and Electronic Media Coordinator

Email: sogoss@pdx.edu

 

Carol Wallace

Fiscal Manager

Phone: 503-725-2834

Email: cwallace@otrec.us

 

Margaret Sanger

Financial Program Administrator

Phone: 503-725-2896

Email: mmsanger@otrec.us

 

Address

National Institute for Transportation and Communities (NITC)

OTREC at Portland State University

Physical address:

1900 S.W. Fourth Ave., Suite 175

Portland, OR 97201-5304

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 751

Portland, OR 97207-0751

Fax:

503-725-2880

Executive Committee Members

Miguel Figliozzi

Committee member: Portland State University

Phone: 503-725-2836

P.O. Box 751

Portland, OR 97207-0751

Email: figliozzi@pdx.edu

 

Marc Schlossberg

Committee member: University of Oregon

Phone: 541-346-2046

1209 University of Oregon

Eugene, OR 97403

Email: schlossb@uoregon.edu

 

Roger Lindgren

Committee member: Oregon Institute of Technology

Phone: 541-885-1947

3201 Campus Drive

Klamath Falls, OR 97601

Email: roger.lindgren@oit.edu

 

Keith Bartholomew

Committee member: University of Utah

Phone: 801-585-8944

375 South 1530 East, AAC 235

Salt Lake City, Utah 84112-0370

Email: bartholomew@arch.utah.edu